List of Contacts

List of Contacts

Distribution Centers

Albert's East Division
Phone: 800-899-5944
1155 Commerce Blvd.

Logan Township, NJ 08085

Division Manager - Knute Dahlgaard ext 63117 kdahlgaard@albertsfreshproduce.com

Sales Manager - Brian Reagle ext 63104 breagle@albertsfreshproduce.com

Operations Manager - Joseph Fredette ext 63251 jfredette@albertsfreshproduce.com

New Customer Contact - Kate Lutner ext 63130 klutner@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Albert's New England Division
Phone: 888-289-8418
71 Stow Drive
Chesterfield, NH 03443

Business Manager - Danielle Thurston ext 42159 dthurston@albertsfreshproduce.com

Warehouse Manager - Robert Whittier ext 42212 rwhittier@albertsfreshproduce.com

New Customer Contact - Jane Rathburn ext 42167 jrathburn@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Albert's South Division
Phone: 800-996-0004
6284 McIntosh Road
Sarasota, FL  34238

Warehouse Manager - Tim Wilson ext 26118 tdwilson@albertsfreshproduce.com

New Customer Contact - April Vaughan ext 26330 avaughan@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Albert's West Division
Phone: 800-899-4595
3268 East Vernon Avenue
Vernon, CA 90058

Business Manager - Joe Smith ext 64219 jpsmith@albertsfreshproduce.com

New Customer Contact - Jeffrey Pink ext 64203 jpink@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Alberts Denver Division 
Phone: 800-671-0707
17901 E. 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Business Manager - Frank Young ext 54481 fyoung@albertsfreshproduce.com

Warehouse Manager - Joel Thurston ext 54466 jthurston@albertsfreshproduce.com

New Customer Contact - Gloria Lovell ext 54468 glovell@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Albert's Twin Cities Division
Phone: 877-241-3030
1000 Eagle Ridge Drive
Prescott, WI 54021

Business Manager - Scott Schaeppi ext 62150 sschaeppi@albertsfreshproduce.com

Warehouse Manager - Greg Martinez ext 62136 gmartinezjcarr@albertsfreshproduce.com

New Customer Contact - Stephanie Muscovitz ext 62131 smuscovitz@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Albert's Southeast
Phone: 877-332-6922
11922 General Drive, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Manager - Ron McCubbins ext 62414 rmccubbins@albertsfreshproduce.com

Warehouse Manager -Dean Zelaya ext 62410 dzelaya@albertsfreshproduce.com

New Customer Contact - James Taylor ext 62445 jaataylor@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Procurement - Produce

Albert's Procurement

Director of Produce Procurement - Van Argiros ext 62244 vargiros@albertsfreshproduce.com

Phone: 800-625-5661
2450 17th Avenue Suite 250
Santa Cruz CA 95062

 

Procurement - Fresh Foods

Albert's Fresh Foods

Category Director - Leslie Watts 916-374-4114 lwatts@tonysfinefoods.com

National Fresh Category Manager - Erica Stewart 800- 899-5944  ext. 63192 estewart@albertsfreshproduce.com

National Fresh Category Manager - Kristine Whiting 715- 262-8634 ext. 62205 kwhiting@albertsfreshproduce.com

National Fresh Category Manager - Chris Superchi 800-899-5944  ext. 63153 csuperchi@albertsfreshproduce.com

Fresh Category Coordinator - Phil Harris 800-899-5944  ext. 63195 pharris@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

National Leadership

Marketing
Director of Marketing - Wendy Fresques 916-734-4018 wfresques@unfi.com

Marketing Manager – Marcy Bradshaw 916-374-4133 mbradshaw@unfi.com

 

National VP Warehouse Ops
Nick Christensen 800-899-5944 ext 54257 nchristensen@unfi.com

 

Distribution
Director of Distribution - John Hedges  800-671-0707 ext54443 jhedges@albertsfreshproduce.com

National Inbound Transportation Manager - Brian Edwards 877-332-6922 ext 62422 bedwards@albertsfreshproduce.com

National Services Manager - Kevin Endres 800-899-5944 ext 63190 kendres@albertsfreshproduce.com

QA and Food Safety Manager - Alan Rosenzweig - 800-899-5944 ext63344 arosenzweig@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Supply Chain
National Replenishment Manager - Michael Murphy 407-436-6295 ext 26114 mmurphy@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Finance
Vice President of Finance - David Landis 800-899-5944 ext 28277 dlandis@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Human Resources
Regional HR Manager - Lori Kelso 800-899-5944 ext 63231 lkelso@albertsfreshproduce.com

 

Information Technology
IT Manager - Kevin Dougherty 800-899-5944 ext 63394 kdougherty@albertsfreshproduce.com 
 

President
President - Bill Schultz 800-899-5944 ext 28230 wschultz@albertsfreshproduce.com

More About Albert's

Since 1982 Albert's has been an industry leader.

LEARN

Retail Marketing Tools

Original signage and POS materials available.

VIEW

Our Video Series

Your questions - our replies.

VIEW